Mizzou Give Direct

Division of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity

Goal: $25,000


$27,175 (108%) raised

Over the Goal: $2,175

Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity

Jordan Hoyt Memorial Tribute to Women Award

The Jordan Hoyt Memorial Tribute to Women Award honors Jordan Hoyt and her exceptional commitment to women’s advocacy and social justice. The MU Status of Women Committee gives the award annually to any MU student, faculty or staff member who - like Jordan - have gone above and beyond to contribute to an environment of equity, fairness and justice for women on campus.

Alice Hurley Amanda Geiger Angie Hull
BEAR Windisch Carla Grewe-Hertlein Chris Fiedler
Chuka E. Elizabeth HoytEllen McLain
Heather Hoffman and John Thomas James WoodsJayne Kleckner
Jeff and Katie Harris Jennifer Dills Kim Hoyt
Kimi Nolte Kris Hickman Kristina and Jason Rollins
Lauren Williams M. Christine Mank, M.S.W. Marcy Day
Melissa Askin Melissa Everitt Melissa Ford
Michael HoytN Perry Natalie, Elliot, Amy, Dempsey, and Jeffry
Rachel Mank and Calvin Milbach Sam and Ethan Doerhoff Scott Wilson
Steve Reichert Susan Scholz Terry Hoyt
Wanda Woods