Mizzou Give Direct

School of Law

Make Your Impact on Mizzou

Large or small, every gift matters

Law School Foundation

Maurice B. "Marcy" Graham

Friends and colleagues have established this fund to honor Mizzou Law graduate and former UM System Curator Marcy Graham. Your generous gift to the Maurice B. “Marcy” Graham Fund will help name one of the law school’s classrooms, 332A Hulston Hall, in honor of Marcy Graham.

Maurice B. “Marcy” Graham is President of the Gray Ritter Graham law firm in St. Louis. He has been a frequent speaker and author in the areas of litigation and legal ethics. Mr. Graham is a two-time Mizzou graduate, earning both a BA and a JD at the University of Missouri. Mr. Graham was a member of the University of Missouri Board of Curators, serving as Chairman in 2017. He received a Special Merit Citation from the American Judicature Society in 1989 and received a Citation of Merit from the University of Missouri School of Law in 1988. In 1992, Graham was honored by the University of Missouri with a Distinguished Alumni Award. He served as President of the University of Missouri Law School Foundation, and a Trustee of the Jefferson Club. Mr. Graham served as Chairman of the University of Missouri-Columbia Law School’s $17 million endowment campaign.

Thank you to our generous donors:
Keith Holloway
John and Diane Phillips
Lou Pavia
Nancy Browne
Donald and Mary Cupps
Cheryl D. S. Walker
Patrick Hagerty
Dowd Bennett
Susan Cole
Joan Lockwood
Pamela Henrickson
Don and Tracy Downing
Ron Mitchell
Anthony and Maryrose Behr
Kevin McLaughlin
Hon. Anne-Marie Clarke
Judge Robert M. Clayton II
Dudley and Beth McCarter
Morry and Elizabeth Cole
John G. Simon, The Simon Law Firm, P.C.
Angela Drake
Greg Hoberock
David Wasinger
Theresa Mullineaux
Ortrie Smith
Joseph Goff
Jack Downing
John Maupin
Tammie Heet
Mike and Linda Murphy
Ron Baird
Sara and Tom Neill
Graham and Rhonda Dobbs
Deborah Weaver
Judge Mary Russell
John Briscoe
Jo Ann Dickson
Scott Reid
Bill and Ann Corrigan
Keith Birkes
Hon. Ann Covington
Michael Figenshau
John and Cindy Wallach
Stephen Limbaugh
Dale Doerhoff
Rod Loomer
John Gunn
Ken Suelthaus
Casey Regular
Stephen Woodley
Cort VanOstran
Carmody MacDonald P.C.
Chuck Hatfield
Kaitlin Bridges
Karl Blanchard